Live 2021 Thirumayam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thirumayam previous assembly election results. Ramchandran. M from DMK party is the current MLA from the Thirumayam constituency seat of Pudukkottai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thirumayam election result of Pudukkottai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thirumayam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Thirumayam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramchandran. M is the current MLA of the Thirumayam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Thirumayam assembly seat was Vaithilingam. R from AIADMK party. Thirumayam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.