Live 2021 Pudukkottai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pudukkottai previous assembly election results. Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi from DMK party is the current MLA from the Pudukkottai constituency seat of Pudukkottai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pudukkottai election result of Pudukkottai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pudukkottai previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Pudukkottai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi is the current MLA of the Pudukkottai constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Pudukkottai assembly seat was Kalaichelvan.D from AIADMK party. Pudukkottai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.