Live 2021 Viralimalai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Viralimalai previous assembly election results. Suresh Rajan N from DMK party is the current MLA from the Viralimalai constituency seat of Pudukkottai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Viralimalai election result of Pudukkottai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Viralimalai previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Viralimalai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Suresh Rajan N is the current MLA of the Viralimalai constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Viralimalai assembly seat was Gandhi M.R from BJP party. Viralimalai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.