BJP has the lead from the Kalyani constituency.

Live 2021 Kalna election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalna previous assembly election results. Kundu Biswajit from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kalna constituency seat of Purba Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalna election result of Purba Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalna previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kalna seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kundu Biswajit is the current MLA of the Kalna constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kalna assembly seat was Sukul Chandra Sikdar from CPM party. Kalna seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.