BJP has the lead from the Chakdaha constituency.

Live 2021 Chakdaha election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chakdaha previous assembly election results. Kar Ratna Ghosh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chakdaha constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chakdaha election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chakdaha previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chakdaha seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Kar Ratna Ghosh is the current MLA of the Chakdaha constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chakdaha assembly seat was Biswanath Gupta from CPM party. Chakdaha seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.