BJP has the lead from the Ranaghat Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Rampurhat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rampurhat previous assembly election results. Asish Banerjee from AITC party is the current MLA from the Rampurhat constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rampurhat election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rampurhat previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Rampurhat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Asish Banerjee is the current MLA of the Rampurhat constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Rampurhat assembly seat was Syed Siraj Jimmi from INC party. Rampurhat seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.