BJP has the lead from the Haringhata constituency.

Live 2021 Haringhata election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haringhata previous assembly election results. Nilima Nag (Mallick) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Haringhata constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haringhata election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haringhata previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Haringhata seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Nilima Nag (Mallick) is the current MLA of the Haringhata constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Haringhata assembly seat was Ajoy Das from CPM party. Haringhata seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.