Live 2021 Kalaigaon election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalaigaon previous assembly election results. Maheswar Baro from BPF party is the current MLA from the Kalaigaon constituency seat of Darrang district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalaigaon election result of Darrang district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalaigaon previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Kalaigaon seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Maheswar Baro is the current MLA of the Kalaigaon constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Kalaigaon assembly seat was Nathu Ram Boro from AIUDF party. Kalaigaon seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).