Live 2021 Sipajhar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sipajhar previous assembly election results. Binanda Kumar Saikia from BJP party is the current MLA from the Sipajhar constituency seat of Darrang district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sipajhar election result of Darrang district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sipajhar previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Sipajhar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Binanda Kumar Saikia is the current MLA of the Sipajhar constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Sipajhar assembly seat was Dr Zoii Nath Sarmah from INC party. Sipajhar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).