Live 2021 Panery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Panery previous assembly election results. Kamali Basumatari from BPF party is the current MLA from the Panery constituency seat of Udalguri district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Panery election result of Udalguri district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Panery previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Panery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kamali Basumatari is the current MLA of the Panery constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Panery assembly seat was Nanda Ram Baro from IND party. Panery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).