AIADMK is leading from Kadayanallur constituency.

Live 2021 Kadayanallur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kadayanallur previous assembly election results. Subramani. P. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kadayanallur constituency seat of Tenkasi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kadayanallur election result of Tenkasi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kadayanallur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kadayanallur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Subramani. P. is the current MLA of the Kadayanallur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kadayanallur assembly seat was Elangovan. P.D. from AIADMK party. Kadayanallur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.