Live 2021 Tenkasi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tenkasi previous assembly election results. Doraikkannu .R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tenkasi constituency seat of Tenkasi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tenkasi election result of Tenkasi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tenkasi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tenkasi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Doraikkannu .R is the current MLA of the Tenkasi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tenkasi assembly seat was Loganathan .T.R from INC party. Tenkasi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.