AIADMK is leading from Alangulam constituency.

Live 2021 Alangulam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Alangulam previous assembly election results. Narasimhan P M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Alangulam constituency seat of Tenkasi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Alangulam election result of Tenkasi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Alangulam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Alangulam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Narasimhan P M is the current MLA of the Alangulam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Alangulam assembly seat was Chidambaram A G from INC party. Alangulam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.