Live 2021 Tirunelveli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tirunelveli previous assembly election results. Thangatamilselvam from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tirunelveli constituency seat of Tirunelveli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tirunelveli election result of Tirunelveli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tirunelveli previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tirunelveli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thangatamilselvam is the current MLA of the Tirunelveli constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tirunelveli assembly seat was Mookaiah.L from DMK party. Tirunelveli seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.