AIADMK is leading from Ambasamudram constituency.

Live 2021 Ambasamudram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ambasamudram previous assembly election results. Raajendran V G from DMK party is the current MLA from the Ambasamudram constituency seat of Tirunelveli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ambasamudram election result of Tirunelveli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ambasamudram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Ambasamudram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Raajendran V G is the current MLA of the Ambasamudram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Ambasamudram assembly seat was Baskaran A from AIADMK party. Ambasamudram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.