Live 2021 Vasudevanallur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vasudevanallur previous assembly election results. C. Kadambur Raju from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Vasudevanallur constituency seat of Tenkasi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vasudevanallur election result of Tenkasi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vasudevanallur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Vasudevanallur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C. Kadambur Raju is the current MLA of the Vasudevanallur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Vasudevanallur assembly seat was A.Subramanian from DMK party. Vasudevanallur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.