TMC has the lead from the Howrah Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Howrah Dakshin election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Howrah Dakshin previous assembly election results. Brajamohan Majumder from AITC party is the current MLA from the Howrah Dakshin constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Howrah Dakshin election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Howrah Dakshin previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Howrah Dakshin seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Brajamohan Majumder is the current MLA of the Howrah Dakshin constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Howrah Dakshin assembly seat was Arindam Basu (Babu) from CPM party. Howrah Dakshin seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.