TMC has the lead from the Shibpur constituency.

Live 2021 Saptagram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Saptagram previous assembly election results. Tapan Dasgupta from AITC party is the current MLA from the Saptagram constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Saptagram election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Saptagram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Saptagram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Tapan Dasgupta is the current MLA of the Saptagram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Saptagram assembly seat was Dilip Nath from INC party. Saptagram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.