TMC has the lead from the Sankrail constituency.

Live 2021 Samserganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Samserganj previous assembly election results. Amirul Islam from AITC party is the current MLA from the Samserganj constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Samserganj election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Samserganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Samserganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Amirul Islam is the current MLA of the Samserganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Samserganj assembly seat was Touab Ali from CPM party. Samserganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.