AIADMK is leading from Harur constituency.

Live 2021 Harur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Harur previous assembly election results. Balakrishna Reddy P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Harur constituency seat of Dharmapuri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Harur election result of Dharmapuri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Harur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Harur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Balakrishna Reddy P is the current MLA of the Harur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Harur assembly seat was Gopinath K from INC party. Harur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.