Live 2021 Pappireddippatti election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pappireddippatti previous assembly election results. Senthilkumar I P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Pappireddippatti constituency seat of Dharmapuri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pappireddippatti election result of Dharmapuri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pappireddippatti previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Pappireddippatti seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Senthilkumar I P is the current MLA of the Pappireddippatti constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Pappireddippatti assembly seat was Kumarasamy P from AIADMK party. Pappireddippatti seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.