PMK is leading from Dharmapuri constituency.

Live 2021 Dharmapuri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dharmapuri previous assembly election results. Duraimurugan from DMK party is the current MLA from the Dharmapuri constituency seat of Dharmapuri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dharmapuri election result of Dharmapuri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dharmapuri previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Dharmapuri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Duraimurugan is the current MLA of the Dharmapuri constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Dharmapuri assembly seat was Appu S.R.K from AIADMK party. Dharmapuri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.