DMK is leading from Chengam constituency.

Live 2021 Chengam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chengam previous assembly election results. Anbarasan, T.M. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Chengam constituency seat of Tiruvannamalai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chengam election result of Tiruvannamalai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chengam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Chengam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anbarasan, T.M. is the current MLA of the Chengam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Chengam assembly seat was Ramachandran, S. from AIADMK party. Chengam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.