Live 2021 Tiruvannamalai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tiruvannamalai previous assembly election results. Seenivasan A.R.R from DMK party is the current MLA from the Tiruvannamalai constituency seat of Tiruvannamalai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tiruvannamalai election result of Tiruvannamalai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tiruvannamalai previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Tiruvannamalai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Seenivasan A.R.R is the current MLA of the Tiruvannamalai constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Tiruvannamalai assembly seat was Kalanithi.K from AIADMK party. Tiruvannamalai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.