TMC has the lead from the Hansan constituency.

Live 2021 Hansan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hansan previous assembly election results. Miltan Rasid from INC party is the current MLA from the Hansan constituency seat of Birbhum district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hansan election result of Birbhum district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hansan previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Hansan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Miltan Rasid is the current MLA of the Hansan constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Hansan assembly seat was Asit Kumar Mal from AITC party. Hansan seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.