TMC has the lead from the Ghatal constituency.

Live 2021 Ghatal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ghatal previous assembly election results. Shankar Dolai from AITC party is the current MLA from the Ghatal constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ghatal election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ghatal previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Ghatal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shankar Dolai is the current MLA of the Ghatal constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Ghatal assembly seat was Kamal Chandra Dolui from CPM party. Ghatal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.