AIADMK is leading from Gangavalli constituency.

Live 2021 Gangavalli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gangavalli previous assembly election results. Balasubramani from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Gangavalli constituency seat of Salem district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gangavalli election result of Salem district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gangavalli previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Gangavalli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Balasubramani is the current MLA of the Gangavalli constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Gangavalli assembly seat was Nazeer Ahmed from MAMAK party. Gangavalli seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.