TMC has the lead from the Farakka constituency.

Live 2021 Farakka election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Farakka previous assembly election results. Mainul Haque from INC party is the current MLA from the Farakka constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Farakka election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Farakka previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Farakka seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mainul Haque is the current MLA of the Farakka constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Farakka assembly seat was Md. Mustafa from AITC party. Farakka seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.