TMC has the lead from the Baishnabnagar constituency.

Live 2021 Baishnabnagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Baishnabnagar previous assembly election results. Swadhin Kumar Sarkar from BJP party is the current MLA from the Baishnabnagar constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Baishnabnagar election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Baishnabnagar previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Baishnabnagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Swadhin Kumar Sarkar is the current MLA of the Baishnabnagar constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Baishnabnagar assembly seat was Azizul Haque from INC party. Baishnabnagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.