Live 2021 Eravipuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Eravipuram previous assembly election results. M. Noushad from CPM party is the current MLA from the Eravipuram constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Eravipuram election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Eravipuram previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Eravipuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, M. Noushad is the current MLA of the Eravipuram constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Eravipuram assembly seat was A.A.Azeez from RSP party. Eravipuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).