Live 2021 Chathannoor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chathannoor previous assembly election results. G.S.Jayalal from CPI party is the current MLA from the Chathannoor constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chathannoor election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chathannoor previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Chathannoor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, G.S.Jayalal is the current MLA of the Chathannoor constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Chathannoor assembly seat was B B Gopakumar from BJP party. Chathannoor seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).