Live 2021 Kundara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kundara previous assembly election results. J.Mercy Kutty Amma from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kundara constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kundara election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kundara previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kundara seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, J.Mercy Kutty Amma is the current MLA of the Kundara constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kundara assembly seat was Rajmohan Unnithan from INC party. Kundara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).