Live 2021 Chadayamangalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chadayamangalam previous assembly election results. Retnakaran from CPI party is the current MLA from the Chadayamangalam constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chadayamangalam election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chadayamangalam previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Chadayamangalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Retnakaran is the current MLA of the Chadayamangalam constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Chadayamangalam assembly seat was Hassan.M.M from INC party. Chadayamangalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).