TMC has the lead from the Egra constituency.

Live 2021 Egra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Egra previous assembly election results. Das Samares from AITC party is the current MLA from the Egra constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Egra election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Egra previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Egra seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Das Samares is the current MLA of the Egra constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Egra assembly seat was Shaikh Mahmud Hossain from DCP(PC) party. Egra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.