TMC has the lead from the Ramnagar constituency.

Live 2021 Rajganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rajganj previous assembly election results. Khageswar Roy from AITC party is the current MLA from the Rajganj constituency seat of Jalpaiguri district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rajganj election result of Jalpaiguri district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rajganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Rajganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Khageswar Roy is the current MLA of the Rajganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Rajganj assembly seat was Satyendra Nath Mondal from CPM party. Rajganj seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.