DMK is leading from Egmore constituency.

Live 2021 Egmore election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Egmore previous assembly election results. Nandakumar A P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Egmore constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Egmore election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Egmore previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Egmore seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nandakumar A P is the current MLA of the Egmore constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Egmore assembly seat was Kalaiarasu M from AIADMK party. Egmore seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.