Live 2021 Royapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Royapuram previous assembly election results. Rajendran. S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Royapuram constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Royapuram election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Royapuram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Royapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajendran. S is the current MLA of the Royapuram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Royapuram assembly seat was Sivasankar. S.S from DMK party. Royapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.