DMK is leading from Harbour constituency.

Live 2021 Harbour election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Harbour previous assembly election results. Murugan P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Harbour constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Harbour election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Harbour previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Harbour seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Murugan P is the current MLA of the Harbour constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Harbour assembly seat was Madhu A.V.M Alias Hemnath M from AIADMK party. Harbour seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.