Live 2021 Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar previous assembly election results. Rathinasabhapathy E from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rathinasabhapathy E is the current MLA of the Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar assembly seat was Ramachandran T from INC party. Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.