Live 2021 Villivakkam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Villivakkam previous assembly election results. I. S. Inbadurai from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Villivakkam constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Villivakkam election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Villivakkam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Villivakkam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, I. S. Inbadurai is the current MLA of the Villivakkam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Villivakkam assembly seat was M. Appavu from DMK party. Villivakkam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.