Live 2021 Duliajan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Duliajan previous assembly election results. Terash Gowalla from BJP party is the current MLA from the Duliajan constituency seat of Dibrugarh district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Duliajan election result of Dibrugarh district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Duliajan previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Duliajan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Terash Gowalla is the current MLA of the Duliajan constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Duliajan assembly seat was Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi from INC party. Duliajan seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).