Live 2021 Tingkhong election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tingkhong previous assembly election results. Bimal Borah from BJP party is the current MLA from the Tingkhong constituency seat of Dibrugarh district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tingkhong election result of Dibrugarh district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tingkhong previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Tingkhong seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bimal Borah is the current MLA of the Tingkhong constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Tingkhong assembly seat was Atuwa Munda from INC party. Tingkhong seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).