Live 2021 Lahowal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lahowal previous assembly election results. Rituparna Baruah from BJP party is the current MLA from the Lahowal constituency seat of Dibrugarh district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lahowal election result of Dibrugarh district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lahowal previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Lahowal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rituparna Baruah is the current MLA of the Lahowal constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Lahowal assembly seat was Prithibi Majhi from INC party. Lahowal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).