TMC has the lead from the Dhanekhali constituency.

Live 2021 Dhanekhali election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dhanekhali previous assembly election results. Asima Patra from AITC party is the current MLA from the Dhanekhali constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dhanekhali election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dhanekhali previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Dhanekhali seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Asima Patra is the current MLA of the Dhanekhali constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Dhanekhali assembly seat was Pradip Majumdar from AIFB party. Dhanekhali seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.