TMC has the lead from the Haripal constituency.

Live 2021 Haripal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haripal previous assembly election results. Becharam Manna from AITC party is the current MLA from the Haripal constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haripal election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haripal previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Haripal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Becharam Manna is the current MLA of the Haripal constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Haripal assembly seat was Jogiyananda Mishra from CPM party. Haripal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.