TMC has the lead from the Tarakeswar constituency.

Live 2021 Tamluk election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tamluk previous assembly election results. Ashok Kumar Dinda from CPI party is the current MLA from the Tamluk constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tamluk election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tamluk previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Tamluk seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashok Kumar Dinda is the current MLA of the Tamluk constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Tamluk assembly seat was Nirbed Ray from AITC party. Tamluk seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.