INC is leading from Colachel constituency.

Live 2021 Colachal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Colachal previous assembly election results. S.Pugazhenthi from DMK party is the current MLA from the Colachal constituency seat of Kanniyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Colachal election result of Kanniyakumari district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Colachal previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Colachal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, S.Pugazhenthi is the current MLA of the Colachal constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Colachal assembly seat was C.K.Thamizharasan from AIADMK party. Colachal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.