Live 2021 Nagercoil election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nagercoil previous assembly election results. Ganesh, R. from INC party is the current MLA from the Nagercoil constituency seat of Kanniyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nagercoil election result of Kanniyakumari district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nagercoil previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Nagercoil seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ganesh, R. is the current MLA of the Nagercoil constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Nagercoil assembly seat was Vinoth from AIADMK party. Nagercoil seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.