DMK is leading from Kanniyakumari constituency.

Live 2021 Kanniyakumari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kanniyakumari previous assembly election results. Pitchandi K from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kanniyakumari constituency seat of Kanniyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kanniyakumari election result of Kanniyakumari district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kanniyakumari previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kanniyakumari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pitchandi K is the current MLA of the Kanniyakumari constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kanniyakumari assembly seat was Selvamani K from AIADMK party. Kanniyakumari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.