Live 2021 Padmanabhapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Padmanabhapuram previous assembly election results. Velumani,S.P. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Padmanabhapuram constituency seat of Kanniyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Padmanabhapuram election result of Kanniyakumari district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Padmanabhapuram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Padmanabhapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Velumani,S.P. is the current MLA of the Padmanabhapuram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Padmanabhapuram assembly seat was Kovai Syed Alias Syed Mohammed,M.A. from MAMAK party. Padmanabhapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.